LG Booster Club Home

On behalf of the La Grange All Sports Booster Club, we would like to thank the many local businesses and individuals who have contributed time, money, and energy to help the LHS athletes! It is with honor and dedication that we, the Boosters, work for each athlete in all phases of all sports. It is with great thanks to all that we can strive to do our very best.
Randy Freudenberg - President
      Bruce Ellison - Vice President
Susie Morgan - Treasurer
Aimee Elles - Secretary
Gretchen Ledwik - School Rep
Senior Reps
Rebecca Deen
Scott Parker
Shelly Pietsch
Junior Reps 
Lorri Freudenberg
Diana Vollbaum
Sophomore Reps 
Mark & Mindy Davis
Cliff & Susan Gage
Todd & Roxanne Johnson
JD & Ashley Killian
Freshman Reps
 Julie Lehmann
Diana Stevens
Golf Tournament Chair
Jeff Hardin
Web Page
Laurie Stork - storkl@lgisd.net